close
Menu

Allergen Info

All Dum-Dums products packaged by Spangler Candy Company DO NOT contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, fish, shellfish, wheat, or gluten. They are manufactured on dedicated equipment.

Look for the following statement on the back of Dum-Dums packaging to be sure your product was packaged by Spangler:

You can also check the barcode.  All Dum-Dums products packaged by Spangler begin with the following numbers on the barcode:

Note about Soy:

There is a trace amount of soy oil in the lubricant used on Dum-Dums cooking kettles. This soy oil has been refined, bleached, and deodorized and all of the proteins have been removed.


Stay Connected

Instagram

Instagram

Instagram

Instagram

Instagram

Instagram

Instagram